Hoạt động chuyên môn

Tin y tế - 2022-04-21 08:54:00

The World Health Organization (WHO) and the Medicines Patent Pool (MPP) have announced the names of the 15 manufacturers that will receive support from the mRNA technology transfer programme. The programme is based around a technology transfer “hub” Afrigen, which is located in South Africa. The “spokes,” or recipients of the technology, in low- and middle-income countries, will receive training and technology from the hub and then produce and sell products commercially. This global initia